Commander Masters (cmm)

#729 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
覆面の審問官、ヴロノース

Variations

Parts

覆面の審問官、ヴロノース

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ヴロノース
+1:あなたがコントロールしていてこれでないプレインズウォーカー最大2体を対象とする。次の終了ステップの開始時に、それらはフェイズ・アウトする。(次のあなたのターンまで、それらやそれらについているすべてのものは存在しないかのように扱う。)
-2:各対戦相手につきそれぞれ、そのプレイヤーがコントロールしていて土地でないパーマネント最大1つを対象とする。それらをオーナーの手札に戻す。
-7:あなたがコントロールしているアーティファクト1つを対象とする。それは、9/9の構築物・アーティファクト・クリーチャーになり、警戒と破壊不能と「このクリーチャーはブロックされない。」を得る。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-07-28

The resulting artifact creature will be able to attack on your turn if it's been under your control continuously since the turn began. It doesn't matter how long it's been a creature, just how long it's been on the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings