Commander Masters (cmm)

#734 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
気まぐれスリヴァー

Variations : 1

Parts

気まぐれスリヴァー

クリーチャー — スリヴァー
3 / 3
あなたがコントロールしているすべてのスリヴァー・クリーチャーは「このクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたのライブラリーの一番上にあるカード1枚を追放する。このターン、そのカードをプレイしてもよい。」を持つ。

 

それは集団意識に突き動かされ、個の意志は持たず、己の本能に任せ狩猟を行う。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-07-28

You must pay all costs and follow all normal timing rules for cards played this way. For example, you may only play a land from exile this way during your main phase while the stack is empty, and only if you haven't played a land yet this turn.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings