Commander Masters (cmm)

#762 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
破滅企図の悪魔

Variations : 1

Parts

破滅企図の悪魔

クリーチャー・エンチャント — デーモン
6 / 6
飛行、トランプル
あなたの各ターン中に1回、マナ・コストを支払うのではなくマナ総量に等しい点数のライフを支払ってエンチャント・呪文1つを唱えてもよい。
, これでないエンチャント1つを生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時まで、破滅企図の悪魔は+X/+0の修整を受ける。Xはその生け贄に捧げられたエンチャントのマナ総量に等しい。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-07-28

If you cast a spell for another cost "rather than paying its mana cost," you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the card.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Duskmourn: House of Horror Commander