Commander Masters (cmm)

#763 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
グールの推進力

Variations : 1

Parts

グールの推進力

エンチャント — オーラ
エンチャント(クリーチャー)
エンチャントしているクリーチャーは、+1/+1の修整を受け接死を持ち、使嗾される。
エンチャントしているクリーチャーが死亡したとき、次の終了ステップの開始時に、グールの推進力を戦場に戻す。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-07-28

If, during a player's declare attackers step, a creature that player controls that's been goaded is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or hasn't been under that player's control continuously since the turn began (and doesn't have haste), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack a player, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack that player.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings