EN
FR
DE
JA
汉语

Commander Masters (cmm)

#757 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
威严裂片妖

Variations

Parts

威严裂片妖

生物 — 裂片妖
3 / 3
由你操控的裂片妖生物具有「当此生物进战场时,如果你是君主,则由你操控的裂片妖得+1/+1直到回合结束。若否,则你成为君主。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-07-28

If the triggered ability that causes the monarch to draw a card goes on the stack and a different player becomes the monarch before that ability resolves, the first player will still draw the card.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings