Biowaste Blob

Variations : 1

Parts : 2

Biowaste Blob

Creature — Ooze
0 / 0
Oozes you control get +1/+1.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a commander, create a token that's a copy of this creature.

 

"The Simic will be fined for contaminating the waterways. In the meantime, seize that blob!" —Arrester Polgar

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-11-10

The token copy will have Biowaste Blob's abilities, including the ability to create token copies of itself.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.25
Median$0.69
High$3.48
Market$0.48
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Magic Online Promos