Commander Legends (cmr)

#217 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Portuguese
Devastador do Ápice

Variations

Parts

Devastador do Ápice

Criatura — Quimera Hidra
10 / 10
Cascata, cascata, cascata, cascata (Quando conjurar esta mágica, exile os cards do topo de seu grimório até remover um que não seja terreno e que tenha custo inferior. Você pode conjurá-lo sem pagar seu custo de mana. Coloque os cards exilados no fundo de seu grimório em ordem aleatória. Ocorrências múltiplas de cascata são desencadeadas separadamente.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2021-06-18

Due to a 2021 rules change to cascade, not only do you stop exiling cards if you exile a nonland card with lesser mana value than the spell with cascade, but the resulting spell you cast must also have lesser mana value. Previously, in cases where a card's mana value differed from the resulting spell, such as with some modal double-faced cards or cards with an Adventure, you could cast a spell with a higher mana value than the exiled card.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings