EN
JA
汉语

Conspiracy: Take the Crown (cn2)

#21 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
皇君守护者

Variations

Parts

皇君守护者

生物~巨人/士兵
2 / 5
当皇君守护者进战场时,你成为君主。
所有将对你造成的伤害改为对皇君守护者造成之。

 

「我甘为陛下荣光赴汤蹈火,万死不辞。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-08-23

Abilities that trigger whenever you "become the monarch" trigger only if you aren't already the monarch. For example, if you are already the monarch as Custodi Lich enters the battlefield, its last ability won't trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings