Conspiracy (cns)

#34 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Ignition Team

Variations

Parts

Ignition Team

Creature — Goblin Warrior
0 / 0
This creature enters with X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is the number of tapped lands on the battlefield.
, Remove a +1/

+1 counter from this creature : Target land becomes a 4/4 red Elemental creature until end of turn. It's still a land.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2014-05-29

If the target land hasn’t been under its controller’s control continuously since the beginning of their most recent turn, that land won’t be able to attack and its abilities can’t be activated. In most cases, that means it will no longer be able to be tapped for mana that turn.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.30
Median$0.84
High$3.00
Market$0.73
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings