Conspiracy (cns)

#119 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
屍術の渇き

Variations

Parts

屍術の渇き

エンチャント — オーラ
エンチャント(クリーチャー)
エンチャントされているクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれをあなたの手札に戻してもよい。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2005-10-01

The target is chosen just after any creatures dealt lethal damage at the same time that the enchanted creature dealt damage have been put into the graveyard. That might include the enchanted creature itself, if it had trample and was blocked, for example.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Ravnica: City of Guilds