Conspiracy (cns)

#14 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
ブレイゴの名代

Variations

Parts

ブレイゴの名代

クリーチャー — 人間・アドバイザー
1 / 4
投票中、あなたは追加で票を1つ得る。(その票は別の選択もしくは同じ選択に投票してもよい。)

 

フィオーラではいかなる案件も、ブレイゴ王の意見無くして決まることはない。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2014-05-29

The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings