Conspiracy (cns)

#57 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
歯車式掘削者

Variations

Parts

歯車式掘削者

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物
0 / 0
歯車式掘削者を表向きの状態でドラフトする。
あなたがカードをドラフトするに際し、それを裏向きの状態でドラフトから取り除いてもよい。(それらのカードはあなたのカードプールには含まれない。)
歯車式掘削者は、+1/+1カウンターがX個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。Xはあなたが「歯車式掘削者」という名前のカードによってドラフトから除外したカードの総数に等しい。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2014-05-29

You still draft the card that you remove. This may matter if an ability refers to "the next card you draft" or similar. If that card instructs you to draft it face up, do so, then turn it face down as you remove it. If that card instructs you to reveal it as you draft it and then perform additional actions, perform those actions before turning the card face down and removing it from the draft.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings