Conflux (con)

#29 ⸱ Common ⸱ German
Grixis-Illusionistin

Variations

Parts

Grixis-Illusionistin

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer
1 / 1
: Ein Land deiner Wahl, das du kontrollierst, wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einem Standardlandtyp, den du bestimmst.

 

„Es ist wirklich ganz einfach. Wenn sie uns nicht finden können, dann können sie uns auch nicht töten."

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2009-02-01

The affected land loses its existing land types and any abilities printed on it. It becomes the chosen basic land type and now has the ability to tap to add one mana of the appropriate color to your mana pool. Grixis Illusionist’s ability doesn’t change the affected land’s name or whether it’s legendary or basic.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings