Conflux (con)

#54 ⸱ Common ⸱ French
Alchimiste de Sedraxis

Variations

Parts

Alchimiste de Sedraxis

Créature : zombie et sorcier
2 / 2
Quand l'Alchimiste de Sedraxis arrive en jeu, si vous contrôlez un permanent bleu, renvoyez le permanent non-terrain ciblé dans la main de son propriétaire.

 

Le problème d'un liquide qui dissout tout ce qu'il touche, c'est de trouver quelque chose pour le transporter.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Penny
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2009-02-01

This ability isn’t optional. When Sedraxis Alchemist enters the battlefield, if you control a blue permanent and no other player controls a nonland permanent, you’ll have to target a nonland permanent you control.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings