Conflux (con)

#72 ⸱ Common ⸱ Italian
Iguana Tossica

Variations

Parts

Iguana Tossica

Creatura — Lucertola
1 / 1
L'Iguana Tossica ha tocco letale fintanto che controlli un permanente verde. (Ogniqualvolta questa creatura infligge danno a una creatura, distruggi quella creatura.)

 

Non esistono creature "deboli" in Jund. Anche la più piccola è in grado di infliggerti un colpo mortale.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Penny
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2009-02-01

Whether Toxic Iguanar has deathtouch matters only when it deals damage (that is, at the point when its combat damage resolves, or at the point when a spell or ability that causes it to deal damage resolves). For example, if your only green permanent is a creature that receives lethal damage at the same time Toxic Iguanar deals damage to a creature, the deathtouch ability will still apply and the creature Toxic Iguanar dealt damage to will be destroyed.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings