Coldsnap (csp)

#70 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
魂の撃ち込み

Variations

Parts

魂の撃ち込み

インスタント
あなたは魂の撃ち込みのマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、あなたの手札にある黒のカードを2枚ゲームから取り除いてもよい。
クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。魂の撃ち込みはそれに4点のダメージを与え、あなたは4点のライフを得る。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2006-07-15

You may pay the alternative cost rather than the card’s mana cost. Any additional costs are paid as normal.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings