Coldsnap (csp)

#62 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
拉席克传令使

Variations

Parts

拉席克传令使

生物~圣者
2 / 4
飞行
累积维持~获得一个不由你操控的地之操控权。
每有一个由你操控却不由你拥有的地,拉席克传令使便得+1/+1。
当拉席克传令使离场时,每位牌手获得由他拥有且由你操控之地的操控权。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2013-04-15

The cumulative upkeep trigger doesn't target what you gain control of, and you don't choose lands until the ability resolves. Your opponents can not tap lands in response to the choice, but they could respond to the ability by tapping any number of lands before you've made any choices.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings