EN

Innistrad: Double Feature (dbl)

#141 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English
Flame Channeler // Embodiment of Flame

Variations

Parts

Flame Channeler

Creature — Human Wizard
2 / 2
When a spell you control deals damage, transform this creature.

 

At the edge of night, on the cusp of winter, the allure of fire grows ever stronger.

 

 

 

Embodiment of Flame

Creature — Elemental Wizard
3 / 3
Whenever a spell you control deals damage, put a flame counter on this creature.
, Remove a flame counter from this creature: Exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn.

 

Never again would she fear the dusk.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

"A spell you control" means a spell on the stack. Usually, spells on the stack can deal damage only as part of their own resolution.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.07
Median$0.35
High$1.78
Market$0.10
Direct Low$0.10
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Innistrad: Midnight Hunt$0.24

Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer