Innistrad: Double Feature (dbl) | ||
#247 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English |
![]() Variations— Parts : 1 | Unnatural MoonriseIt becomes night. Until end of turn, target creature gets +1/+0 and gains trample and "Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, draw a card." Flashback
LegalitiesNot Legal Alchemy Future Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Legal Brawl Commander Duel Explorer Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Pioneer Timeless Vintage Rulings"Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack."
| Market Pricing
Other Printings
|