EN

Innistrad: Double Feature (dbl)

#251 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English
Winterthorn Blessing

Variations

Parts

Winterthorn Blessing

Sorcery
Put a +1/+1 counter on up to one target creature you control. Tap up to one target creature you don't control, and that creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.
Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

"Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack."

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.01
Median$0.25
High$20.00
Market$0.24
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Innistrad: Midnight Hunt$0.09

Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer