Innistrad: Double Feature (dbl) | ||
#394 ⸱ Common ⸱ English |
![]() Variations— Parts— | Ragged Recluse2 / 1 At the beginning of your end step, if you discarded a card this turn, transform this creature.
Odious Witch3 / 3 Whenever this creature attacks, defending player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
LegalitiesLegal Duel Brawl Penny Legacy Modern Pauper Pioneer Vintage Explorer Historic Timeless Commander Gladiator Oathbreaker Paupercommander Not Legal Predh Future Alchemy Standard Oldschool Premodern Standardbrawl Penny Rulings— | Market Pricing
Other Printings
|