ギザギザ・バイスケリオン

Variations

Parts

ギザギザ・バイスケリオン

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物
2 / 2
:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ギザギザ・バイスケリオンの上に-1/-1カウンターを1個おき、それの上に-1/-1カウンターを1個置く。

 

「私は守りのために生まれたが、バイスケリオンは破壊のために生まれてきた。」 ――銀のゴーレム、カーン

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Premodern
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2008-04-01

If Serrated Biskelion leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, you’ll still put a -1/-1 counter on the targeted creature. If the target leaves the battlefield or otherwise becomes an illegal target before the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve and you won’t put a -1/-1 counter on Serrated Biskelion.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Weatherlight