Aetherdrift (dft)

#311 ⸱ Common ⸱ Spanish
Cohete quemador

Variations : 1

Parts

Cohete quemador

Artefacto — Vehículo
3 / 1
Destello.
Cuando este Vehículo entre, la criatura objetivo que controlas obtiene +2/+0 y gana la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.
Tripular 1.

 

Un vehículo por el que merece la pena morir. O en el que merece la pena morir.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2025-02-07

This Vehicle’s triggered ability requires a target at the time you put it on the stack, which means you can’t crew this Vehicle in time to make it a legal target for its own triggered ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings