Aetherdrift (dft)

#349 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Spanish
Mecatitán carbonatizado

Variations : 3

Parts

Mecatitán carbonatizado

Criatura artefacto — Constructo
5 / 4
Amenaza, toque mortal.
Cuando esta criatura entre, pon la carta de criatura objetivo con valor de maná de 4 o menos de un cementerio en el campo de batalla bajo tu control con un contador de consumación sobre ella. Esa criatura gana las habilidades de amenaza, toque mortal y prisa. Al comienzo de tu próximo paso final, exilia esa criatura.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

Finality counters aren’t keyword counters, and a finality counter doesn’t give any abilities to the permanent it’s on. If that permanent loses its abilities and then would go to a graveyard, it will still be exiled instead.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings