Aetherdrift (dft)

#359 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Spanish
Oviya, artesana de automechas

Variations : 2

Parts

Oviya, artesana de automechas

Criatura legendaria — Artífice humano
1 / 2
Cada criatura que está atacando a uno de tus oponentes tiene la habilidad de arrollar.
, : Puedes poner una carta de criatura o Vehículo de tu mano en el campo de batalla. Si pones un artefacto en el campo de batalla de esta manera, pon dos contadores +1/+1 sobre él.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

In some rare cases, a nonartifact card put onto the battlefield this way will get two +1/+1 counters because some other effect (like that of Mycosynth Lattice) makes it an artifact on the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings