Aetherdrift (dft)

#112 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
大興奮の乗り手

Variations

Parts

大興奮の乗り手

クリーチャー — ミノタウルス・操縦士
3 / 3
プレイヤー1人が呪文1つを唱えるたび、そのプレイヤーのターンでない場合、このクリーチャーはそのプレイヤーに4点のダメージを与える。
あなたが消尽能力1つを起動するたび、このクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。

 

「俺が勝つか、どっちも負けるか。好きに選ばせてやる。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an ability triggers whenever you activate an exhaust ability, that ability resolves before the exhaust ability resolves.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings