Home
Sets
Rules
Mobile App
EN
ES
FR
DE
IT
JA
Aetherdrift (dft)
#123 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
Variations
—
Parts
—
捨て身のダイナマイト持ち
クリーチャー — ゴブリン・操縦士
1 / 1
このクリーチャーは、パワーが2大きいかのように乗騎に騎乗し、機体に搭乗する。
このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、1つを対象とする。これはそれに1点のダメージを与える。
「爆弾発射!ちがう、バカ、そうじゃない!」 ――ロケッティアの隊長、レッドシフト
Legalities
Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern
Rulings
2025-02-07
Saddling a Mount or crewing a Vehicle doesn’t cause this creature’s power to change.
Market Pricing
Normal
Foil
Low
—
—
Median
—
—
High
—
—
Market
—
—
Direct Low
—
—
Other Printings
—