Aetherdrift (dft)

#137 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
溶岩族の砲兵

Variations

Parts

溶岩族の砲兵

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・海賊
1 / 4
あなたが1枚以上のカードを捨てるたび、このクリーチャーは各対戦相手にそれぞれ、その枚数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。
サイクリング, このカードを捨てる:カード1枚を引く。)
このカードをサイクリングしたとき、これは各対戦相手にそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2025-02-07

Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings