Aetherdrift (dft)

#147 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
クラウドスパイアの機動二輪車

Variations : 1

Parts

クラウドスパイアの機動二輪車

アーティファクト — 機体
5 / 4
速攻
消尽 — あなたがコントロールしていてアンタップ状態であり乗騎や機体でありこれでない1体をタップする:この機体はアーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。これの上に、あなたがコントロールしていて乗騎や機体でありこれでない1体につき1個の+1/+1カウンターを置く。(消尽能力はそれぞれ1回しか起動できない。)
搭乗2

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings