Aetherdrift (dft)

#165 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
砂丘の危険

Variations

Parts

砂丘の危険

クリーチャー — ワーム
4 / 4
トランプル、到達
消尽 — :このクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンター3個を置く。(消尽能力はそれぞれ1回しか起動できない。)

 

「自然のほうが、私が作ってきた障害よりも良いものを作れるのは、どうにも癪に障るな。」 ――コースデザイナー、テルミン

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings