Aetherdrift (dft)

#186 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
網撃の精鋭

Variations : 3

Parts

網撃の精鋭

クリーチャー — 昆虫・射手
3 / 3
到達
サイクリング, このカードを捨てる:カード1枚を引く。)
このカードをサイクリングしたとき、マナ総量がXでありアーティファクトやエンチャントである最大1つを対象とする。それを破壊する。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card or discard any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings