Aetherdrift (dft)

#358 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
ロケッティアの技師、ダレッティ

Variations : 2

Parts

ロケッティアの技師、ダレッティ

伝説のクリーチャー — ゴブリン・工匠
* / 5
これのパワーは、あなたがコントロールしているアーティファクトのマナ総量の中の最大値に等しい。
これが戦場に出るか攻撃するたび、あなたの墓地にあるアーティファクト・カード1枚を対象とする。アーティファクト1つを生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたなら、その対象としたアーティファクト・カードを戦場に戻す。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an artifact on the battlefield has in its mana cost, X is 0 when determining its mana value.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings