Aetherdrift (dft)

#369 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
呪われし運転手、ウィンター

Variations : 2

Parts

呪われし運転手、ウィンター

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・邪術師
3 / 2
護法―2点のライフを支払う。
あなたがコントロールしているすべてのアーティファクトは「護法 — 2点のライフを支払う。」を持つ。
消尽 — , , あなたの墓地にあるアーティファクト・カードX枚を追放する:ターン終了時まで、アーティファクトでもこれでもないすべてのクリーチャーは-X/-Xの修整を受ける。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an effect causes Winter to become an artifact, its second ability will cause it to gain a second instance of ward.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings