Aetherdrift (dft)

#459 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
竜航技師

Variations : 3

Parts

竜航技師

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・工匠
2 / 2
消尽 — :ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしていてこれでないすべてのクリーチャーは速攻を得る。このクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。
消尽 — :飛行を持つ赤の4/4の恐竜・ドラゴン・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an ability triggers whenever you activate an exhaust ability, that ability resolves before the exhaust ability resolves.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings