Aetherdrift (dft)

#469 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
自動機械職人、オビア

Variations : 2

Parts

自動機械職人、オビア

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・工匠
1 / 2
あなたの対戦相手を攻撃しているすべてのクリーチャーはトランプルを持つ。
, :あなたの手札にありクリーチャーや機体であるカード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。これによりアーティファクトを戦場に出したなら、それの上に+1/+1カウンター2個を置く。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

In some rare cases, a nonartifact card put onto the battlefield this way will get two +1/+1 counters because some other effect (like that of Mycosynth Lattice) makes it an artifact on the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings