Aetherdrift (dft)

#48 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
機敏な海賊

Variations

Parts

機敏な海賊

クリーチャー — タコ・海賊
2 / 3
警戒
消尽 — :カード1枚を引く。その後、カード1枚を捨てる。このクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。(消尽能力はそれぞれ1回しか起動できない。)

 

「海賊稼業の秘訣は、準備万端怠らないことだ。それと、腕が八本あること。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an ability triggers whenever you activate an exhaust ability, that ability resolves before the exhaust ability resolves.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings