JA

Aetherdrift (dft)

#499 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
忍耐の記念碑

Variations

Parts : 1

忍耐の記念碑

アーティファクト
あなたがカード1枚を捨てるたび、以下からこのターンにまだ選ばれていない1つを選ぶ。
・カード1枚を引く。
・宝物・トークン1つを生成する。
・各対戦相手はそれぞれ3点のライフを失う。

 

敗北は旅の終わりではない。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If you discard a card after all three have been chosen in a turn, that instance of the ability is removed from the stack with no effect.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings