Aetherdrift (dft)

#536 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
恐血鬼

Variations : 3

Parts

恐血鬼

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・スピリット
2 / 1
このクリーチャーではブロックできない。
対戦相手1人のライフが10点以下であるかぎり、このクリーチャーは速攻を持つ。
上陸 — あなたがコントロールしている土地1つが戦場に出るたび、あなたの墓地にあるこのカードを戦場に戻してもよい。

 

「この娘の燃料は無鉛O型Rh-さ。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-11-08

Whenever a land you control enters, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them   on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve (As a result, you can have those abilities resolve in the order of your choosing.).

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
The Lost Caverns of Ixalan Commander
Iconic Masters
Zendikar