Purge de tombe

Variations

Parts

Purge de tombe

Éphémère
Mettez n'importe quel nombre de cartes de créature ciblées de votre cimetière au-dessus de votre bibliothèque.
Piochez une carte.

 

« Le Sommeil béni ? Pouah ! On se réveille mes petits, il y a du pain sur la planche ! » —Gisa, meneuse de goule of Gavonie

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2015-02-25

You can cast Gravepurge with no targets. If you do, you’ll just draw a card. However, if you cast it with at least one target and all of those targets become illegal, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t draw a card.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Dragons of Tarkir