Dark Ascension (dka)

#28 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Traditional Chinese
惑志師

Variations

Parts

惑志師

生物~人類/魔法師
1 / 1
:獲得目標生物的操控權,且其力量需等於或小於由你操控的生物數量。

 

「來吧,讓我將你從思想的宰制中解放。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Pioneer
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Vintage

Rulings

2011-01-22

In order to activate the ability, you must be able to target a creature with power less than or equal to the number of creatures you control. The comparison is made again when the ability resolves. If the power is greater than the number of creatures you control at that time, the target is illegal and the ability doesn’t resolve.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings