Variations

Parts

Logorare

Istantaneo
Distruggi un artefatto bersaglio.
Fusione (Puoi lanciare una o entrambe le metà di questa carta dalla tua mano.)

 

 

 

Lacerare

Istantaneo
Distruggi un incantesimo bersaglio.
Fusione (Puoi lanciare una o entrambe le metà di questa carta dalla tua mano.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2013-04-15

Some split cards with fuse have two halves that are both multicolored. That card is multicolored no matter which half is cast, or if both halves are cast. It's also multicolored while not on the stack.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Fallout
Commander Legends