EN
FR
DE
JA
汉语

Dominaria United (dmu)

#386 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
新宾纳里亚守护者

Variations : 1

Parts

新宾纳里亚守护者

生物 ~人类/士兵
2 / 2
征列
每当新宾纳里亚守护者征列生物时,占卜2。
弃一张牌:新宾纳里亚守护者获得不灭异能直到回合结束。将它横置。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Predh
Premodern
Legal
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Pioneer
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Vintage

Rulings

2022-09-09

The attacking player chooses whether to tap a creature for an enlist ability immediately after they tap the creatures that they have chosen to attack with. You can't choose to enlist a creature later.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings