Dominaria (dom)

#128 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Italian
Sbarramento di Goblin

Variations

Parts

Sbarramento di Goblin

Stregoneria
Potenziamento—Sacrifica un artefatto o un Goblin. (Puoi sacrificare un artefatto o un Goblin in aggiunta a qualsiasi altro costo mentre lanci questa magia.)
Lo Sbarramento di Goblin infligge 4 danni a una creatura bersaglio. Se questa magia è stata potenziata, infligge anche 4 danni a un giocatore o a un planeswalker bersaglio.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-11-08

If you copy a kicked spell on the stack, the copy is also kicked. If the copied spell is a permanent spell, the token the copy of that spell becomes when it enters is also kicked.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings