Dominaria (dom)

#51 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
精励する発掘者

Variations

Parts

精励する発掘者

クリーチャー — 人間・工匠
1 / 3
あなたが歴史的な呪文を唱えるたび、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードを2枚自分の墓地に置く。(歴史的とは、アーティファクトと伝説と英雄譚のことである。)

 

考古学者はただ地面に穴を掘っているわけではない。時間を掘り返し、年月を一粒ずつ削ぎ落としているのだ。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-04-27

An ability that triggers “whenever you cast a historic spell” doesn’t trigger if a historic card is put onto the battlefield without being cast.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings