Dominaria (dom)

#99 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
徘徊幻影

Variations

Parts

徘徊幻影

生物 ~精靈
5 / 4
每當你施放史跡咒語時,你可以支付。若你如此作,則將徘徊幻影從你的墳墓場移回你手上。(神器、傳奇和傳紀是史跡。)

 

「真正力量永不消逝,而是靜靜潛伏,等候下一次索求。」 ~《惡源重生》

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-04-27

An ability that triggers "whenever you cast a historic spell" doesn't trigger if a historic card is put onto the battlefield without being cast.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings