Aetherdrift Commander (drc)

#2 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ German
Pia Nalaar, Chefmechanikerin

Variations

Parts

Pia Nalaar, Chefmechanikerin

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Handwerker
2 / 4
Immer wenn eine oder mehrere Artefaktkreaturen, die du kontrollierst, einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügen, erhältst du (zwei Energiemarken).
Zu Beginn deines Endsegments kannst du eine oder mehrere bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, erzeuge einen X/X farblosen Fahrzeug-Artefaktspielstein namens Nalaar-Ätherjet mit Flugfähigkeit und Bemannen 2, wobei X gleich der Anzahl der auf diese Weise ausgegebenen ist.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

Some spells and abilities say that you “may pay” a certain amount of , then describes an effect that happens “if you do.” In that case, no player may take actions to try to stop the ability’s effect after you make your choice. If the payment is instead followed by the phrase “when you do” followed by an effect, then after you choose to pay , a new triggered ability called a reflexive trigger is put on the stack, and you choose targets for the reflexive trigger (if the effect asks for targets). Players may respond as normal to this new triggered ability. Once that reflexive trigger resolves, the effect will finally occur.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings