Aetherdrift Commander (drc)

#3 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Italian
Saheeli, Creatrice Radiosa

Variations

Parts

Saheeli, Creatrice Radiosa

Creatura Leggendaria — Artefice Umano
4 / 4
Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia Artefice o artefatto, ottieni (un segnalino energia).
All'inizio del combattimento nel tuo turno, puoi pagare . Quando lo fai, crea una pedina che è una copia di un permanente bersaglio che controlli, tranne che è una creatura artefatto 5/5 in aggiunta ai suoi altri tipi e ha rapidità. Sacrificala all'inizio della prossima sottofase finale.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-07-02

Some spells and abilities say that you “may pay” a certain amount of , then describes an effect that happens “if you do.” In that case, no player may take actions to try to stop the ability’s effect after you make your choice. If the payment is instead followed by the phrase “when you do” followed by an effect, then after you choose to pay , a new triggered ability called a reflexive trigger is put on the stack, and you choose targets for the reflexive trigger (if the effect asks for targets). Players may respond as normal to this new triggered ability. Once that reflexive trigger resolves, the effect will finally occur.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings