Aetherdrift Commander (drc)

#62 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Italian
Angelo delle Sanzioni

Variations

Parts

Angelo delle Sanzioni

Creatura — Angelo
3 / 4
Volare
Quando questa creatura entra, puoi esiliare un permanente non terra bersaglio controllato da un avversario finché questa creatura non lascia il campo di battaglia.
Imbalsamare (, Esilia questa carta dal tuo cimitero: Crea una pedina che è una copia della carta, tranne che è un Angelo Zombie bianco senza costo di mana. Imbalsama solo come una stregoneria.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-07-14

If a spell or ability puts a creature card with embalm into your graveyard during your main phase, you'll have priority immediately after that spell or ability resolves. You can activate the creature card's embalm ability before any player can exile it with an effect, such as that of Crook of Condemnation, if it's legal for you to do so.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Commander 2019
Amonkhet