Aetherdrift Commander (drc)

#108 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
獣性を築く者

Variations

Parts

獣性を築く者

クリーチャー — エルフ・工匠・ドルイド
2 / 3
上陸 — あなたがコントロールしている土地1つが戦場に出るたび、(エネルギー・カウンター1個)を得る。
8個を支払う:無色の6/6のビースト・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。

 

彼女の生み出したものに比べれば、生命など出来の悪い模倣品にしか見えない。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-11-08

A landfall ability triggers whenever a land you control enters for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Kaladesh