JA

Aetherdrift Commander (drc)

#122 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
つむじ風の巨匠

Variations

Parts : 1

つむじ風の巨匠

クリーチャー — ヴィダルケン・工匠
2 / 3
このクリーチャーが戦場に出たとき、(エネルギー・カウンター3個)を得る。
を支払う:飛行を持つ無色の1/1の飛行機械・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。

 

ゆっくりと羽ばたきが始まる音色は、歌声のように魂に響く。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-06-07

Some triggered abilities that state that you "may pay" a certain amount of describe an effect that happens "If you do." In that case, no player may take actions to try to stop the ability's effect after you make your choice. If the payment is followed by the phrase "When you do," then you'll choose any targets for that reflexive triggered ability and put it on the stack before players can take actions.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings